Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Black Sheep

Black Sheep

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Black Sheep
"Pablo Yazbek the best, super friendly and patient"
Profile photo of Sherese Loblanco

Sherese Loblanco

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherese Loblanco
"Friendly & helpful!"
Profile photo of Patrice Gottfried

Patrice Gottfried

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Gottfried
"Melanie was very helpful. She took her time to make sure everything was correct."
Profile photo of Obed Simon

Obed Simon

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Obed Simon
"La atención fue muy buena Cristiana me ayudo en todo muy recomendado!"
Profile photo of Katzaify

Katzaify

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katzaify
"Pablo demonstrated kindness, efficiency, and empathy. He not only helped me understand the breakdown of my bill but also worked with me to find a solution to my issue."
Profile photo of michael snarski

michael snarski

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael snarski
"I was at the dealer, purchased a vehicle and literally within 10 minutes had my ID card. All information was updated correctly and in detail. Very speedy and always very professional…. The Ciappi SFIA is the best in the biz…..👍"
Profile photo of Ryan Frisson

Ryan Frisson

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Frisson
"Harry Robalino was very helpful and worked hard to get the right coverage. I would recommend coming here if you want good customer service. Five stars."
Profile photo of Mirko Consolascio

Mirko Consolascio

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirko Consolascio
"Melanie Cappi has been one more time exceptional with her service! Thanks"
Profile photo of Kendall Nicole

Kendall Nicole

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Nicole
"Melanie and her team are amazing!!! any questions I have or notices I receive Melanie and her team respond to my emails and phone calls asap! They walk me through my policies and answer all my questions! Highly recommended them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Patricio Barahona

Patricio Barahona

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricio Barahona
"Cristina Barahona was very helpful. She was very clear, and put a lot of effort to to find the best option for me."
Profile photo of Margarita Viteri

Margarita Viteri

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Viteri
"Cristina me ayudó con mi seguro de vida. Altamente recomendable"
Profile photo of Carlos Diaz

Carlos Diaz

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Diaz
"Melanie and her team were superb. Very professional, knowledgeable and prompt. I highly recommend them. Thanks so much for your reliable service."
Profile photo of Seema Devnani

Seema Devnani

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seema Devnani
"Melanie and her team have always been very kind and helpful in addressing my questions!"
Profile photo of Isaias Ambrocio

Isaias Ambrocio

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias Ambrocio
"Muy buena atención Cristina la mejor"
Profile photo of MC C

MC C

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MC C
"Melanie and her team always give excellent service. They were really able to help with my business insurance needs and protect my family with life insurance. The office dog Merlo is the cutest too!"
Profile photo of Mel R

Mel R

March 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mel R
"After an initial positive experience it has been very frustrating with State farm and this office. I have contacted them more than 10xs about my policy and to this day my issues are still not resolved. Every time I speak to them they give me some false promise but do not deliver. I've been on top of this for several months but my billing continues to fluctuate and basically no follow up from my agent. Save yourself the headache."
Profile photo of MARTIN GIL

MARTIN GIL

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARTIN GIL
"Buen servicio de Alexa , muchas gracias ."
Profile photo of aniana santana

aniana santana

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aniana santana
"Muy encantada con su trabajo"
Profile photo of RobResponse

RobResponse

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RobResponse
"Found this State Farm outpost randomly, and I just got lucky. Both Melanie and Cristina are awesome! Not just about saving money--these ladies explain things in straightforward terms, make the process easy, and find ways to beat the competition. So glad to be rid of my last provider. Thanks Melanie! Rob R, NYC"
Profile photo of Oscar Samaniego

Oscar Samaniego

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Samaniego
"Muy Buena atencion por parte de Pablo todas Las dudas aclaradas y brinda l as ayudas necesarias"
Profile photo of Otto Hernandez

Otto Hernandez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Otto Hernandez
"Gracias Alexa muy amable buen servicio"
Profile photo of DjFrAnKy J PeReZ

DjFrAnKy J PeReZ

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DjFrAnKy J PeReZ
"Great service"
Profile photo of Alejandro Pineda

Alejandro Pineda

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Pineda
"Good service"
Profile photo of Paulina Palencia

Paulina Palencia

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Palencia
"Muy buena asesoría en seguros para autos"
Profile photo of Jenn & Ro

Jenn & Ro

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn & Ro
"We already had State Farm for home, auto and umbrella but kept our business insurance elsewhere. Being that we knew Melanie helped insure fellow photographers, we put our trust in her as we switched over from a company that we had been with for years. She made the switch super easy and seamless and now are proud that our business is also insured by State Farm."