Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melanie Ciappi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melanie Ciappi

5 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of henri aymonier

henri aymonier

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie was and is and absolute pleasure to work with on my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Afra Yeboah

Afra Yeboah

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farms not Long enough and what I have is the piece of mind Periodic checking by my Agent Melanie and they are the sweetest Professionals I’ve ever met"
Profile photo of Cheryl

Cheryl

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, timely and fast assistance, and clear in explanations."
Profile photo of Sebastien Buttet

Sebastien Buttet

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie has been very helpful with my insurance needs. She was very responsive and took care of the issue right away."
Profile photo of Teresa Virden

Teresa Virden

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie is great! She is very detailed and doesn't miss a beat. She really took the time to break down everything and explain it in a way I could actually understand. The quote was very competitively priced. And to top it all off, she has the cutest dog in her office to keep you company through the process! I would highly recommend giving her agency a call or stopping by for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Javier Marquina

Javier Marquina

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra is absolutely the best! Great customer service and easy to work with! Thank youuu"
Profile photo of Roberto Alas Carbajal

Roberto Alas Carbajal

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's the best and really cares for her clients."
Profile photo of Lely Blue

Lely Blue

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara has a natural ability to understand the customer, keep up the good work! Great job…"
Profile photo of DELCAFFE OPERADOR TURISTICO

DELCAFFE OPERADOR TURISTICO

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Mrs. Barbara was very cordial and efficient, she explained the types of policies in great detail, thanks to that I chose the best option. If you don't know anything about policies like I do, I recommend Mrs. Barbara, she is patient and knows how to express herself very well. (Original) Excelente servicio, la señora barbara fue muy cordial y eficiente, me explico muy detalladamente los tipos de pólizas gracias a eso escogí la mejor opción. Si no saben nada de pólizas como yo les recomiendo a la señora barbara es paciente y se sabe expresar muy bien."
Profile photo of Stephanie Rodriguez

Stephanie Rodriguez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie was so helpful during the transition process of changing my registration from FL to NJ. Seamless process and very nice and accommodating. Told me about all the savings possible as well. Loved the location and very genuine and humble !"
Profile photo of Marcia dos Santos

Marcia dos Santos

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love it here, the girls makes me feel like home even if I use most of the time to talk nonsense and have fun 🤣. they actually did help me save hundreds in car and home insurance... I recommend it. I wish I came to State Farm before. No! I didn't get to meet Jake but, the girls are much better. Specially... All of them ❤️ It has parking and free coffee."
Profile photo of Agusto Usuario

Agusto Usuario

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra does great does customer service she always help me with my insurance needs she is friendly and very efficient"
Profile photo of Alejandra Carbajal

Alejandra Carbajal

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional alway answer the phone and help me with my financial insurance questions best location it has parking"
Profile photo of Joseph Wagner

Joseph Wagner

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended, received a detailed, competitive quote. Melanie helped me and broke down everything for me to understand. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tim Schweidel

Tim Schweidel

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff to work with. They answer all questions thoroughly and strive to give you the best deal!"
Profile photo of Mya Rodriguez

Mya Rodriguez

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied with the service at this agency. Melanie was extremely accommodating and was able to help me pick the perfect policy. I was in and out in less than an hour. She even called a few days later to check in. So attentive! I would 10000% recommend Melanie and her team."
Profile photo of iris diaz

iris diaz

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed home insurance life insurance and car insurance I got a great deal very professional stuff with the best rates"
Profile photo of Michael Ciappi

Michael Ciappi

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. The staff are really friendly/helpful and it’s a comfortable large office space! I recommend going here!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Droescher

Charlotte Droescher

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie is attentive, professional, and goes above and beyond to meet the individual needs of anyone who walks in the door. Her team is well versed and responsive. Would highly recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Michael Puccio

Michael Puccio

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Answered all my questions and provided exceptional customer service. I definitely recommend!!"