Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melanie Ciappi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melanie Ciappi

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Luis Zetino

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service 👍 very good communication very good patience (Original) Muy buen servicio 👍 muy buena comunicación muy buena paciencia"

Shawnie Springfield

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Melanie! You were AWESOME! I love it! All the facts of what I was getting, made sure I understood the details. Having to re establish coverage has been a headache! Thank you for making it less painful"

Gabriel Terneus

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Melanie Ciappi was very knowledgeable and friendly with extremely smooth service. Went above and beyond to get me the best rate. Thank you."

milton coradin

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called my insurance agent to add a vehicle and it was so simple and quick, she was very knowledgeable and helpful."

Anahel Maldonado

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your very good attention (Original) Gracias por su muy buena atencion"

Sixto Rodriguez

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I called to make a consultation and they gave me excellent service, I was left with all my doubts clarified. Thank you Cristina. I loved talking with you. (Original) Llame para hacer una consulta y me dieron servicio excelente, quede con todas mis dudas aclaradas. Gracias cristina me Encanto hablar con usted."

D Lopez

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great energy in agency!"

Julio Pineda

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, I congratulate you, especially Critina Happy New Year (Original) Exelente atención al cliente les felicito sobre todo ha Critina Feliz Año nuevo"

JJ Roldan

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had some issues with DMV. Melanie was very helpful and explained everything.Thank you Melanie."

Obed Simon

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention was very good Cristiana helped me in everything highly recommended! (Original) La atención fue muy buena Cristiana me ayudo en todo muy recomendado!"

Rudy Perez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service, I recommend it (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente, lo recomiendo"

Carmen Gordon

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie was so helpful with my auto insurance needs ."

Rodrigo Celis

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent service thank you (Original) Excelente servicio gracias"

Ana Rodriguez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service and friendly staff and very well trained, they take their time to attend to the needs of people 100% I would recommend this office and the staff…Thank you"

Albert Shin

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Melanie! I personally don't enjoy dealing with insurance stuff but Melanie made the whole process fast and easy. We're actually going to move our car insurance policy to her too!"

henri aymonier

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie was and is and absolute pleasure to work with on my insurance needs."

Afra Yeboah

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farms not Long enough and what I have is the piece of mind Periodic checking by my Agent Melanie and they are the sweetest Professionals I’ve ever met"

Cheryl

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, timely and fast assistance, and clear in explanations."

Sebastien Buttet

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie has been very helpful with my insurance needs. She was very responsive and took care of the issue right away."

Teresa Virden

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie is great! She is very detailed and doesn't miss a beat. She really took the time to break down everything and explain it in a way I could actually understand. The quote was very competitively priced. And to top it all off, she has the cutest dog in her office to keep you company through the process! I would highly recommend giving her agency a call or stopping by for all of your insurance needs."

Javier Marquina

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra is absolutely the best! Great customer service and easy to work with! Thank youuu"

Roberto Alas Carbajal

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's the best and really cares for her clients."

Lely Blue

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barbara has a natural ability to understand the customer, keep up the good work! Great job…"

DELCAFFE OPERADOR TURISTICO

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Mrs. Barbara was very cordial and efficient, she explained the types of policies in great detail, thanks to which I chose the best option. If you don't know anything about policies like I do, I recommend Mrs. Barbara, she is patient and knows how to express herself very well. (Original) Excelente servicio, la señora barbara fue muy cordial y eficiente, me explico muy detalladamente los tipos de pólizas gracias a eso escogí la mejor opción. Si no saben nada de pólizas como yo les recomiendo a la señora barbara es paciente y se sabe expresar muy bien."

Stephanie Rodriguez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie was so helpful during the transition process of changing my registration from FL to NJ. Seamless process and very nice and accommodating. Told me about all the savings possible as well. Loved the location and very genuine and humble !"